Customer Reviews

Below are recent reviews left by customers who have made online purchases. After making an online order, our system automatically requests feedback on the items/flavors purchased, so all the following comments are from customers who've actually made orders. We do not alter or remove any comments.

The service was prompt

Nancy from Royal Oak, MI - Nov 2016

awesome, awesome, awesome

Linda from Ann Arbor, MI - Nov 2016

Popcorn was so good! We ordered a few bags to sample before our wedding comes up, because I want a popcorn bar. Will definitely be ordering more!!The shipping was very fast as well.

Ashley from Saraland, AL - Oct 2016

Good service, tasty product!

Yvonne from Gaylord, MN - Oct 2016

The person receiving my order said it was great. Thank you!

Lynn Marie from Madison Heights, MI - Oct 2016

AWESOME!!!! My little girl was so excited and she loved the popcorn bar for her birthday!! Thank you so much!! We will DEF be customers for life!!

Sally from Galivants Ferry, SC - Oct 2016

Was a huge success, everybody loved the popcorn, had very little left. Peanut butter and apple pie were the favorites.

diana from elvaston, IL - Oct 2016

We ordered popcorn for a popcorn bar at our wedding, so ordering to have it delivered at a later date was great! Everything arrived on time and tasted great! The popcorn was a huge hit!!!

Melanie from Kaukauna, WI - Oct 2016

Everyone loved the popcorn at our BBQ style reception to celebrate our summer wedding and graduate school completion! We keep coming back to Popcorn Wagon because everyone loves the popcorn and they have great customer service!

Chase from Smyrna, GA - Oct 2016

Super fast shipping!! I received my order the day after it was placed. Great variety of flavors and very good popcorn. I ordered popcorn in my school colors for my high school reunion. It was a hit!!

Patti from Huber Heights, OH - Oct 2016

Wrong address on the mailing label. Was delivered to 811 5th Ave. Box was wet.

Spencer from Edgeley, ND - Oct 2016

Popcorn arrived at our home the exact day we asked for it. Everyone enjoyed the popcorn bar on our daughters wedding day. Thank you!

Twyla from La Porte, IN - Oct 2016

Popcorn was tasty and a huge hit at our wedding!

Katie from Catlettsburg, KY - Oct 2016

My experience was wonderful. There was a mix up with my order and another customer and the customer service I received was nothing but exceptional. They were very apologetic about the mix up and sent the correct order Ina very timely manner. The popcorn was delicious and I can't wait to try other flavors. My favorite from this order was banana.

Mary from Woodbury, MN - Sep 2016

The popcorn was a great success at our wedding. I ordered it ahead of time and it arrived on the date I asked for. People love our popcorn bar and loved all the flavors. We will continue to order more in the future. Thanks!!!

Annette from Watertown, WI - Sep 2016

Very easy to order, service was very efficient. Person receiving the gift had no complaints

Nancy from Monroe, MI - Sep 2016

Wow was this company fast on fulfilling my order. Only place I can get my dill pickle popcorn. Glad you deliver.

Karen from Ypsilanti, MI - Sep 2016

Ordering was simple & easy! Shipping was fast! Popcorn was super tasty! DEF will be ordering again!!

Sally from Galivants Ferry, SC - Sep 2016

Great popcorn!!

wendy from Baldwin, WI - Sep 2016

Looks great! Quantity was what I expected, bags were even a bit bigger than I'd imagined. I love the handwritten notes on the receipt as well.

Lindy from Belvidere, IL - Sep 2016

Ease of placing an order and extremely fast delivery makes buying online a great experience for anyone. Popcorn is fresh and the best.

nancy from Mount Morris, MI - Sep 2016

The order was delivered right on time for our wedding. We got so many compliments on what a good idea a popcorn bar was!

Whitney from Amherst, NY - Sep 2016

Love ordring from this company. Popcorn always arrives on time and taste great! Will keep ordering from them. Have used them to do popcorn bars at 2 different parties. One a wedding and one a sweet 16. They were a hit at both events. Always fresh popcorn. Have also ordered for popcorn to be enjoyed at home. Love it!

Cheryl from Tehachapi, CA - Aug 2016

Very pleased!

Jeanine from Shelby Township, MI - Aug 2016

Popcorn Wagon is out of sight! They always deliver ON TIME no matter when you need it. The product is worth every penny and always arrives fresh and ready! Thank you Popcorn Wagon!

Kimberly from Forest, VA - Aug 2016

Could not have asked for more. Thank you.

Ann from Saline, MI - Aug 2016

Delivery was delayed because Apt. # 1096 was not included on the address label! Disappointing but the popcorn quality still good.

Victoria from Rochester, MI - Aug 2016

Great! It shipped fast!

Dawn from Muskegon, MI - Aug 2016

I ordered 500 cups of popcorn (5 flavors) for a popcorn bar for a wedding and it was a huge hit. The popcorn was delish (as always) and the ordering process was so easy. I placed the order online and received it when they said I would receive it. The popcorn was fresh and unharmed from being shipped. I would definitely order online again, And whenever we are down in Frankenmuth, we always stop in and grab a bag or two to munch on! Great popcorn and great service!!

Sharon from Midland, MI - Aug 2016

Great experience overall, good value for the cost vs how much we got. Loved the hand written note in the box, that really made it stand out to me.

Lindy from Belvidere, IL - Aug 2016

I was very impressed with the ordering online features and timely of delivery.

Brittany from Cleveland, OH - Aug 2016

Excellent always fast service

Heide from Cantn, MI - Aug 2016

Good except we didn't receive the bacon cheese in our order they sent us the buffalo ranch in that size and the large size.

cathy from Brookfield, CT - Aug 2016

Ordered online for a wedding reception. Product showed up on time and was a big hit with guest.

Mary from Hawks, MI - Aug 2016

The popcorn was a hit at our wedding reception. Only thing we did wrong-didn't order enough, probably because it was so good.

Ann from Chambers, NE - Aug 2016

Easy ordering, great experience

Dennis from Dilworth, MN - Aug 2016

I ordered several samples to try before ordering in bulk for our son's wedding reception. The order came quickly and the popcorn tasted fresh. We tried the lightly salted and found it lacking in flavor. The white cheddar was tasty, and the caramel and Bavarian mix were excellent!!

Teri from Hartland, MN - Jul 2016

Ordered for a popcorn bar at a wedding reception. Everyone loved it! Especially the Parmesan and Garlic. Order was received on a Thursday as selected and was still fresh on Saturday night. Excellent service!

Angie from Ithaca, MI - Jul 2016

Sent the flavored popcorn to my Mom and she absolutely loved it. Prices are good and fast shipping. Will be ordering again. 5 stars

Nancy from Punta Gorda, FL - Jul 2016

The popcorn arrived right on time. It came very nicely wrapped which kept the popcorn fresh. The guests at our wedding were raving at how unique of an idea that having a popcorn bar was. All the flavors were excellent! I will definitely recommend Frankenmuth Popcorn Wagon to others in the future!!

Katrina from Washington, MI - Jul 2016

great products friendly people and super fast shipping highly recommend.

Terry from Hugo, CO - Jul 2016

From ordering sample popcorn flavors to ordering bulk for my popcorn bar for my wedding everything shipped fast and accordingly! Great prices and great flavors! Definitely would recommend!

Jessica from Peabody, MA - Jul 2016

Fast and easy ordering to get a taste of home! My kids and I are very happy!

Jacqueline from Camarillo, CA - Jul 2016

The popcorn came on the exact date we requested it. It was a big hit at the wedding everybody loved it thank you

Conchita from Romeo, MI - Jul 2016

Great experience. Item was shipped out extremely fast. Will do business again

Fred from Westland, MI - Jul 2016

I love the fact you offer multiple flavors more than any other site does. Also u give many options in sizes and your prices are awesome.

TAUSHA from LAS VEGAS, NV - Jun 2016

Always fresh and quick delivery!

Janeen from Lincoln Park, MI - Jun 2016

This order were wedding favors for guests to enjoy. I heard amazing reviews on the popcorn. The order was larger than I expected and well priced.

Spenser from Mechanicsburg, PA - Jun 2016

The popcorn came on time, delicious and packed nicely with labels. I had plenty to go around!

Amy from Princeton Junction, NJ - Jun 2016

Was impressed with the delivery of the order! Super fast delivery!

Glenda from Hillsboro, KS - Jun 2016

Timely delivery and the popcorn tasted fresh! Was the hit of the graduation party.

Amy from Walled Lake, MI - Jun 2016

I am 110% pleased with my experience from start to finish! From placing my order to receiving it timely to serving it at my granddaughter's 1st birthday party - I would definitely order again!

Angela from Mount Pleasant, MI - Jun 2016

Used for my son's graduation party we did a popcorn bar it was fresh and delivered on time.

Maureen from Downingtown, PA - Jun 2016

The popcorn bar for the wedding was a huge hit. WHile the newlyweds finsihed taking the official photos we had a popcorn bar set up next to the bar. We offered Jalopeno Popper, Carmel Corn, Kettle Corn, Cheddar, Salted and Sweet Butter. I would recommend everyone doring this for a wedding instead of the old candy bar. I ordered 1 party bag of each of the above flavors for 250 guest. We only had a little left over but we offered other appetizers as well. The popcorn had excellent flavor, was fresh and arrived on time! I also set up small containers of jelly belly's, peanut m&m's, trail mix and Mike & Ike's...the guest loved adding a sweet treat theo their popcorn! Will definetly order from this company again...Thank you Popcorn Wagon!

Cheryl from Tehachapi, CA - May 2016

Quick delivery but the amount of almonds and pecans in the deluxe flavor was scant and not up to par. I should have been charged for simple Carmel corn. I hope this isn't an example of what to expect in the future.

Mina from Lake Forest, CA - May 2016

Worked great for a wedding popcorn bar. Arrived on time and packing was great! Second time I've ordered for a wedding even!

Janet from Odebolt, IA - May 2016

I would recommend Popcorn Wagon to everyone. We LOVED all of the ones we ordered. We are now going to be sending these out as gifts to clients...it was THAT GOOD!!!

Valerie from Howell, MI - May 2016

I ordered this for my niece and her fiance as part of their wedding gift. I simply stated the date I wanted the shipment to arrive and it was on my doorstep before noon on that very day. Excellent!

Vicky from Carlinville, IL - May 2016

quick processing which was great! Popcorn is for a wedding.

Sam from Goodyear, AZ - May 2016

Loved all the flavors and choices. Would order again for even just regular parties not just weddings.

Connie from Hillsboro, KS - May 2016

Great popcorn, quick delivery was perfect for our graduation party!

Christopher from Chariton, IA - May 2016

it was wonderful as usual and extremely fast

Barbara from Nashville, TN - May 2016

We have ordered popcorn from the Popcorn Wagon on several occasions. It is always good and the delivery is very fast.

Wendi from Grove City, OH - May 2016

I ordered the popcorn for my daughters graduation party two weeks ahead. I used the future delivery option, and the popcorn was delivered right on time! All of the popcorn was fresh and delicious!

Donna from Garden City, KS - May 2016

Although I received my order quickly, I am disappointed by the look of the kernels- they are small and some look overcooked. All in all it does not look like it should - a gourmet quality product. Also, the quantity received.is disappointing as well. I ordered 100 cups of the white cheddar and caramel, 50 cups of the watermelon and it does not look like a substantial amount for the money spent. I feel like I could have gone to the grocery store, or a big box store and purchased as much for less.

Carolyn from Saint James, NY - May 2016

everyone just loved the popcorn....deciding, ordering and delivery were perfect.

Linda from Southgate, MI - May 2016

Popcorn arrived on the date I requested it. I ordered 100 cups for a bridal sower favor and packaged it up in 2-1/2 cup portions in cellophane bags. Was yummy!

Linda from Shelby Twp, MI - May 2016

Great product, good service

Ann from Alma, GA - May 2016

5

Lauren from ypsilanti, MI - Apr 2016

Great product, arrived fast and tasted amazing.

Kollin from Kawkawlin, MI - Apr 2016

Ordered for our daughter's wedding. Big hit at the reception. Will definitely order again.

CAROL from THIEF RIVER FALLS, MN - Apr 2016

I placed my order on Friday and it arrived on Tuesday in Georgia. This is a wonderful company and I love doing business with you. Looking forward to visiting in November 2016.

Deborah from Ball Ground, GA - Apr 2016

Wonderful! Came on time and tasted great!

Wendy from Lima, NY - Apr 2016

The guests at my wedding LOVED this popcorn! Even the decorated said it was the best popcorn she's tasted at all the weddings she decorates! Huge hit! Will buy again!!!

Matthew from Las Vegas, NV - Apr 2016

Quick delivery and delicious popcorn.

Jackie from Farmington, MN - Apr 2016

Our first experience with The Popcorn Wagon was for a popcorn bar at our daughters wedding. We ordered multiple flavor samples. The popcorn was so fresh and the flavors were amazing!! We had a hard time deciding which 3 flavors to get, that we changed our set up and had 8 different flavors at the wedding. The folks at the Popcorn Wagon timed it perfectly and shipped the wedding popcorn so that it arrived just 1 day before the wedding. The popcorn bar WAS A HUGE HIT!!!!! We have been return customers ever since, purchasing it gifts for family and work OR just when my husband gets a craving for the SPICY HOT flavor!!

janell from warren, IN - Apr 2016

Our library patrons and staff go CRAZY for this popcorn! Its always a bit hit when we have movie nights at the library. Delivery was prompt, and I appreciated the email updates I received about my order. Thanks a million! Chris Special, Joliet Public Library

Chris from Lockport, IL - Apr 2016

Popcorn is always the best!

Gina M from Brunswick, GA - Apr 2016

This was a gift, so I haven't been able to try the popcorn--yet! But, Dad said it was good! The shipping was amazing--was processed and shipped even before the end of the day.

Tamila from Lowell, MI - Mar 2016

The popcorn can arrived with popcorn dust all over the plastic bag and the chocolate avalanche wasn't even filled to the top almost looked like someone had eaten some of it. The white cheddar was delicious as well as the caramel cashew. Overall, probably wouldn't recommend or order again.

Janet from Norwalk, WI - Mar 2016

It was the best shopping order I've ever placed. The popcorn is the best!

patricia from gainesville, FL - Mar 2016

Will be calling to order for upcoming wedding and get info on some questions we have. Thanks for shipping so soon.

Connie from Hillsboro, KS - Mar 2016

this was a gift but was told it was wonderful and they would definitely order agaon

melody from midland, TX - Mar 2016

Excellent!

Reda from Greenville, OH - Mar 2016

Popcorn is excellent!

Gina M from Brunswick, GA - Mar 2016

My husband LOVES your Cheddar Cheese Popcorn! We just started ordering online in January. We purchase the Big size and when it arrives we transfer it to a Giant Antique Pickle Jar. When it gets down to 1/4 full I place another order. This is his favorite snack since he lost 40 lbs. (He used to eat Ruffles Potato Chips and dipped them in cream cheese...yikes!) Thanks for making my husband happy & healthier! Peace & Popcorn! Denise Rickard

Denise from Dexter, MI - Mar 2016

Good prices and fast delivery, will be back for more.

Bob from Green Bay, WI - Mar 2016

Excellent service and best popcorn!

Gina M from Brunswick, GA - Mar 2016

Great timing with purchase delivery. Bacon Cheddar popcorn was quite overpowering with Bacon, but the other two flavors were great.

Rannon from Slinger, WI - Mar 2016

We really like your popcorn we are trying lots of different samples for our upcoming wedding.

Annette from Watertown, WI - Feb 2016

I LOVE everything about the popcorn and the people. The popcorn is amazing everyone wanted more at the wedding and the people were so helpful! I will definitely be getting my popcorn from here again!

Stefani from San Bernardino, CA - Feb 2016

Order was placed in the afternoon on a Thursday expecting that I would receive on Mon or Tuesday the following week and it arrived the next afternoon! Taste of the lightly salted and caramel was excellent!

Amy from Walled Lake, MI - Feb 2016

Love being able to sent something I know he li k ès he and my granddaughter are in NE I am in AL.I .bought the popcorn for their wedding from you so I always send it to them on birthday sometime it is delayed on count of snow. Hope it makes n them feel close to home with popcorn

CATHY from Tuscaloosa, AL - Feb 2016

Excellent. Love the delayed shipping option.

Laura from Byron Center, MI - Feb 2016

Even through we live in North Carolina and have never visited your store, we found you on the internet several years ago and have been ordering once or twice a year ever since for special occasions. Always impressed at how quickly our order arrives and the variety of flavors you offer are amazing!

Elizabeth from Jamestown, NC - Feb 2016

I LOVE your popcorn. Always tastes so fresh and the people are always so nice!

Molly from Toledo, OH - Feb 2016

I have been ordering popcorn here several times. All the flavors I have tried arrive quickly and fresh. They are very tasty both the sweet and savory.

nancy from Mount Morris, MI - Feb 2016

I have always gotten a good value from Popcorn Wagon. I am still happy with your product. Although, this order felt like we got a lot more broken pieces and crumbs. I wonder if that was just because it might have been the end of the latest batch.

Laura from Avon Lake, OH - Feb 2016

problem with delivery but they were great and reshipped without an extra charge...I love this place.

Marcie from Lutz, FL - Feb 2016

FAST SERVICE FAST SHIPPING GREAT PRICES A+++++

floyd from joliet, IL - Feb 2016

Excellent!

Sally from Clinton, MI - Feb 2016

very good

dorith from san francisco, CA - Feb 2016

I was blown away with the speed that I received my popcorn. Ordered on a Tuesday and received on Friday! After a snow storm, I was craving popcorn and it came in great time. Thank you Popcorn Wagon! I will be ordering again, and again, and again

Patricia from Williamsburg, VA - Feb 2016

Great experience

Edimo from Clinton Township, MI - Jan 2016

We had a great experience. Popcorn is amazing will definitely be ordering for our wedding in June! Thank you for the speedy delivery!

Lanie from Valentine, NE - Jan 2016

Fast, quick shipping!

Jessica from Peabody, MA - Jan 2016

This was our second order and it was much smaller than the last order. ?????? It came smashed into a smaller box as well. Very disappointing. Husband loves it but before we order again, we want to make sure it doesn't come like it did the 2nd time.

Denise from Dexter, MI - Jan 2016

Very easy! If you have questions, just ask, staff is very responsive. Popcorn is great and you get a lot of product for your money.

Shari from Geneva, IL - Jan 2016

Arrived unbelievably fast.

robin from dyer, IN - Jan 2016

ordering popcorn has been very pleasant. I don't have to go to a store, the popcorn arrives in a timely manner and if I'm ordering a new variety, I'm excited to try it when it arrives. They have always been fresh and delicious.

Laraine from Stevensville, PA - Jan 2016

The order I received was correct and it got here really fast. And on top of that my popcorn was really fresh me and my kids enjoyed it.

Lasonia from Pontiac, MI - Jan 2016

I Love that my order gets here the day after I order it. Of course I am only about 2 hours away. The popcorn is always so fresh. Thank You for your prompt delivery

Kathy from Lake Odessa, MI - Jan 2016

Worked out great! I got the gift of popcorn for Christmas. My family loved it. Especially the dill pickle. So, for my sons birthday in January I sent him Dill Pickle and salt and vinegar. It arrived just like I requested, what I ordered and when I wanted it deliverd, on his birthday. Thanks Popcorn Wagon!

Rhonda from Ludington, MI - Jan 2016

Very satisfied with how quickly it arrived and the quality of the popcorn. My Husband loves it! Will be ordering again soon!

Denise from Dexter, MI - Jan 2016

I am very pleased. I receive many compliments on how tasty the popcorn is, and it always arrives quickly.

Chris from Lockport, IL - Jan 2016

Delicious, no complaints

Calvin from Ladson, SC - Jan 2016

Wonderful service as usual. The order arrived on time when requested and the gift box with 6 taster bags was perfect.

Jennifer from Dumfries, VA - Dec 2015

Items were shipped and to my home so quickly, I was very impressed!

Elizabeth from Clear Lake, WI - Dec 2015

Tin arrived crushed and popcorn falling out.They saved some of the popcorn but it was all mixed up and they had no idea what was what.Won't order again.

Joe from Waterford, MI - Dec 2015

Great!!! Received order fast!!! I will defiantly order again. Delicious popcorn!!!

Marci from Hicksville, OH - Dec 2015

Ordering was quick and easy. The product was great, just as expected.

Scott from Grand Blanc, MI - Dec 2015

Gave popcorn as gift at family white elephant exchange. Everybody kept stealing the popcorn. It was a hit!!!

Dawn from St Clair Shores, MI - Dec 2015

Great!

Ann from Alma, GA - Dec 2015

Great service, quicker than expected!

Richard from Fraser, MI - Dec 2015

Web site is easy to negotiate and delivery was FAST, even though it was close to Christmas.

John from Galion, OH - Dec 2015

Great popcorn! Easy to order and arrived quickly.

Sheila from Flushing, MI - Dec 2015

this comment is the same as for order # (#10002688) as I purchased both this one and the other order at the same time. Please refer to above order for my comment. Carol Decker

Carol from Branchville, NJ - Dec 2015

Since I am the artist who designed this Crowning Glory deer tin, I had a critical eye with the product appearance. Knowing popcorn wagon only provided the popcorn, I can say my gift recipient was very happy with the taste and loved it!! Your service was prompt and professional. I will be back very soon to purchase and send this item again. Carol Decker

Carol from Branchville, NJ - Dec 2015

Great service, very prompt delivery! I have sent a popcorn tin for the last few years to the same family that LOVES the Popcorn Wagon popcorn. Many Thanks for such GREAT service! Have a Blessed Christmas! Marge Budner Warren Michigan

Marge from Warren, MI - Dec 2015

this is the third year we have done this. My parents LOVE the quality of the popcorn and the fact the tins don't HAVE to be Christmas-y. The beach one last year was especially appreciated.

Linda from Springboro, OH - Dec 2015

we have been doing this for several years. Popcorn always comes on time and the way I have ordered it.

Linda from Springboro, OH - Dec 2015

Quick shipment/delivery. Excellent quality! Visited the town and store 5 years ago and have ordered popcorn every year since.

Danielle from Lincoln, NE - Dec 2015

We are so happy about our order! We ordered popcorn for our co-workers to celebrate the grand opening of our new bank branch, instead of the traditional flowers or chocolates, etc. They all loved it! Also, we ordered on Thursday morning and it arrived on Grand Opening day which was Monday, far exceeding our expectations of a Tuesday or Wednesday delivery. Thank you so much!!! We couldn't be more pleased and will order again!

Jessica from Browerville, MN - Dec 2015

I order just about every year and send popcorn as xmas presents. Popcorn Wagon ships super fast and the popcorn is always awesome!

Lisa from Madison Heights, MI - Dec 2015

Very good, efficient experience. The gift recipients love the selections and colors.

Patricia from Berea, KY - Dec 2015

I love Popcorn Wagon. I have sent gifts out from here many times and I am amazed at how fast they are delivered. My friends and family that get the gifts always love them!

Anne from Waterford, MI - Dec 2015

We had visited Frankenmuth the weekend before Thanksgiving. My son and family took home a tin from your shop with 3 different flavors. It was gone in the blink of the eyes. I ordered an even bigger one for them as a Christmas surprise. Yes, it was a huge hit. Thank you for the speedy service. We just love your shop!!

Marlene from Placentia, CA - Dec 2015

Terrific service! I think the order was delivered within 2 days after placed. Recipients were thrilled with their Christmas surprise. Thank you!!

Marlene from Placentia, CA - Dec 2015

I enjoyed the popcorn. I used to live in Reese and would get popcorn from here before.

angela from oneida, WI - Dec 2015

The ordering process is super easy and quick. We visit the Popcorn Wagon in Frankenmuth every year in the Fall, and send our family in Tennessee popcorn for Christmas each year. We love their popcorn, and so do they!

Ashley from Sterling Heights, MI - Dec 2015

Awesome. We love the Amish & Mushroom style popcorn and never have to worry about being without popcorn. Ordered on a Sunday and was received by 9 am Tuesday. Thank You!

Heide from Cantn, MI - Dec 2015

loved

Gina M from Brunswick, GA - Dec 2015

Perfect, from ordering from your easy web page to getting it delivered when I wanted it. Thank you

Laura from LeRoy, MI - Dec 2015

It was so yummy. I can't wait to order more.

Patricia from Novi, MI - Dec 2015

As always, fresh and delicious!! Had my order shipped to Ohio - fast delivery. LOVE the hand written thank you notes that come with every order. You guys ROCK!

Heidi from Grove City, OH - Dec 2015

The hand-written "thank you" on my invoice was a nice touch. =)

Andrea from Boston, MA - Nov 2015

Great experience! Love the Popcorn Wagon and glad we can still enjoy it 8 hrs away!

Ashley from De Pere, WI - Nov 2015

Speedy delivery. Great looking and tasting product. Handwritten "thank you" on receipt. Friend rquested your product-gave them your contact info. Thanks!

Angela from Cushing, MN - Nov 2015

The items shipped as expected! The various flavors of popcorn were fun and interesting, however, they were all a bit stale.

Jennifer from Norwalk, CA - Nov 2015

Visited for the 1st time on Nov 6th. Didn't buy enough so I ordered online. Fast and delicious. I'm hooked. THANKS!!!!

Aileen from Gary, IN - Nov 2015

5 arrived exactly when I needed it too, fresh, and s big hit.

carol from Muscatine, IA - Nov 2015

All of the popcorn was delicious and was delivered very quickly!!

Karen from Kimball, MI - Nov 2015

Everyone loves your popcorn! I have placed several orders and each time delivery has been very quick. I'm very happy with the ease in ordering.

mina from lake forest, CA - Nov 2015

We are well pleased with your popcorn and the fast shipping will order again

Zelith from Marion , IN - Nov 2015

Great products! Quick delivery time. We visit each time we are in Frankenmuth. Just there in late October and decided we would try ordering since it is the BEST popcorn.

michele from south bend, IN - Nov 2015

This is the second time I've ordered from your company. Last time I ordered a variety of popcorn for a popcorn bar and it was all amazing. Loved it! The caramel corn was the same experience. Fast shipping and fresh, wonderful, delicious caramel corn! Thank you!

Kathy from Temecula, CA - Nov 2015

I received my order in only a few days .That was great!!! Excellent popcorn!!!

ann from Howell, MI - Nov 2015

Excellent customer service. Superb delivery.

Helena from New Orleans, LA - Nov 2015

Shipped in a timely manner. Easy to order and fresh & delicious

Jenifer from Boone, IA - Nov 2015

Experience was awesome. Visited the store a few weeks back and couldn't wait to make my first order. Service was fast and the popcorn was great. Will be ordering again.

Porshia from Detroit, MI - Nov 2015

Perfect. Popcorn was delivered on time. The person that received the gift was greatful. Will order again from Popcorn Wagon!

N from utica, MI - Nov 2015

I received my order very quickly- I ordered it 10 pm on a Thursday and received it at 11 am Saturday

Shannon from Whitmore Lake, MI - Oct 2015

Ordered popcorn for my wedding, and my family loved it so much, I ordered it as a birthday gift for my dad. He was so excited to get it and I could not be happier with the purchase. I loved that I was able to order early and select a later ship date!

Amy from PRAIRIE VILLAGE, KS - Oct 2015

We were very pleased! Popcorn was fresh and delicious.

Janae from Cleveland, TN - Oct 2015

Received my order in 2 days and the product was fresh and flavorful. I ordered 3 different flavors for my daughters baby shower and was very pleased with all of them.

Loretta from Taylor, MI - Oct 2015

I placed my order last week and it was received within a week. The customer service by Popcorn Wagon is always A+. Highly recommended for any flavored popcorn.

Kimberly from Sherwood, OR - Oct 2015

We couldn't have been more pleased with our popcorn order! We had a popcorn bar at our wedding, order multiple flavors, and it was a HIT!

Derek from Burton, MI - Oct 2015

We ordered this for the cocktail hour of our wedding. Pre-ordered. Received exactly on time. Thank you! Great taste and fresh.

Edie from Strasburg, PA - Oct 2015

Loved the POPCORN!

jennifer from eagle bend, MN - Oct 2015

Easy to order quick delivery

Heide from Cantn, MI - Oct 2015

Fast delivery with a great product!

Kirk from Chesterton, IN - Oct 2015

This was my second order,first website order had to be placed by phone,this order the web worked well.thank you so much

Patty from Lakeview, MI - Oct 2015

Love the popcorn. Hoping to order a couple of different flavors for my upcoming wedding for our popcorn bar.

Erika from Garfield, NJ - Oct 2015

Everything was great!

Bob from Wyandotte, MI - Oct 2015

Fantastic fast shipping and popcorn was delicious! Our family and friends loved it.

Jason from Mechanicville, NY - Oct 2015

Very easy to order and received order in no time. Great popcorn will reorder when As soon as I am finished with my current order!

Karen from Pickerington, OH - Oct 2015

I was completely amazed with how fast my popcorn got to me. Not only was it fast but they hand wrote a thank you to me. You just don't find companies like that anymore. Not only will I be ordering again but I will refer my friends and family. Amazing product and amazing company. 110% satisfied. Keep up the amazing work.

Patricia from Novi, MI - Sep 2015

As always, amazing experience. Fast shipping, easy ordering, and fantastic product!!

jessica from hendersonville, TN - Sep 2015

Fresh popcorn that tastes great and everyone at the wedding raves over when we do a popcorn bar! Fast delivery, ease of ordering!!! You can't go wrong with the Popcorn Wagon!

Gina M from Brunswick, GA - Sep 2015

Shipping was quick and popcorn was delicious! Trying different flavors and considering a popcorn bar at my upcoming wedding. Caramel apple and jalapeño pooper were our favorites!!!

vanessa from ny, NY - Sep 2015

Fantastic, good service and reasonable price

Mary from Victoria, IL - Sep 2015

I could not believe how fast you packed my order. I ordered one day and it was here the very next day. The corn tasted so GOOD Thank You so much

Kathy from Lake Odessa, MI - Sep 2015

Your web site was easy to use. The order arrived in plenty of time for the birthday boy, and he was enjoying all of the flavors of popcorn sent to him. Great product, great service!

Lois from Saginaw, MI - Sep 2015

Very fast service and the corn was very good and I will reorder may try other but I really like the mushroom corn. Keep it in stock!

Zelith from Marion , IN - Sep 2015

Wonderful!!!

Robin from NORTHVILLE, MI - Sep 2015

Super fast and super delicious!! Thank you!!

Ashley from Farmington Hills, MI - Sep 2015

My order came in on the day it was scheduled to, it was fresh, and in good condition. I'm looking forward to sharing it with our wedding guests!

kelly from Shreveport, LA - Sep 2015

Love how fast the popcorn gets delivered! So easy to order. The various bag sizes allow you to taste many different flavors to find your favorite(s) at a great price. Thank you Popcorn Wagon!

Pat from Williamsburg, VA - Sep 2015

Love how you can pre-order! It was very convenient AND the popcorn tasted great!

Cori from EAGLE GROVE, IA - Sep 2015

Fantastic, fast and fresh. Will order again in the future

Julie from St. Clair Shores, MI - Aug 2015

came on time and correct .

lisa from wrightwood, CA - Aug 2015

Super fast shipping! Thank you!

Stacy from Waterford, MI - Aug 2015

GREAT, THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

Julie from Thief River Falls, MN - Aug 2015

Wonderful, fast delivery. My friend loved the popcorn as usual, so that makes both of us super happy!

Mike from Carrollton, TX - Aug 2015

Excellent popcorn! It shipped when they said it would and arrived on the day it was suppose to. Ordered it for our daughter's wedding reception - it was a HUGE hit. I gave your info to many people. I would highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to order again.

Ann from Anoka, MN - Aug 2015

Ordered for a popcorn bar at my wedding. The delivery was exactly on time, the popcorn was fresh and was a big hit!

Adam from West Chester, OH - Aug 2015

Popecorn Wagon Is theBest!!! Every year I buy my Husband The Carmel & Cashew Popcorn.. It's his favorite.. I love working with this company the staff is great !! If you haven't tried their popcorn yet DO IT!! You won't be sorry...I promise.. Lori , PGH, PA

lORRAINE from PITTSBURGH, PA - Aug 2015

Popcorn was great, came 2 days earlier than expected and kept for a week closed in the bags and was still fresh tasting and crunchy :)

JaNessa from Brainerd, MN - Aug 2015

Will be ordering again soon!

Linda from Waterford, MI - Aug 2015

Easy to understand website Great prices Fast delivery

Lindsey from Amissville, VA - Aug 2015

The popcorn was delicious and perfect for our party. We received the popcorn two days after ordering it, which was very impressive considering we did not have to pay for expedited shipping!

Christina from Royal Oak, MI - Aug 2015

Popcorn as delicious as always, a family favorite that we have used for baby showers and birthday parties. I just used it for a fundraising event ! Ordered it on Thursday and received it on Friday by 12pm, ladies I talked to were awesome also ! Thanks !

Kathleen from Garden City, MI - Jul 2015

This was the very first time I ordered for the Popcorn Wagon. I ordered in advance stating the date I would need it by. As promised it was delivered the day I needed it. I served the vanilla, banana split, lite salted, white cheddar cheese, fruit salad, caramal apple for my daughters bridal shower. There was nothing left by the end of the shower, I didn't even get a taste that's how delicious the popcorn was and majority of the guest went back for seconds. I will definitely us Popcorn Wagon for my next event. Thank you for helping make my daughters shower a hit.

Rosalen from Warren, MI - Jul 2015

I am so thankful for Popcorn Wagon! This order was an addition to a "popcorn tasting" in the end of June for my brother and his fiancée. Popcorn Wagon has been so helpful! We can't wait to order more!

Renee from La Plata, MD - Jul 2015

The order was for our daughter's wedding as she wanted a popcorn bar. We found the website to be very informative on how to order the popcorn and how much. We ordered 12 different sample many months ago and decided 5 different flavors was best for us. We ordered about 2 cups per person and that was perfect. The popcorn was delivered on time just as promised. The guests, over 200, devoured the popcorn and we couldn't keep up with filling the bins. Many took some home. Thanks, it could have not been better

Lon from Maple Grove, MN - Jul 2015

Items were gifts, however, I've had each one and they are great. Shipping was fast! Thank you.

Michelle from Belleville, MI - Jul 2015

We love the popcorn I got it for my son's birthday and all the kids were so excited to try some. And it is very convenient they ship it very fast we will be ordering more soon.

Lasonia from Pontiac, MI - Jul 2015

I love this popcorn. If only it was a bit cheaper I'd buy it more often.

Brandon from Baltimore, MD - Jul 2015

The popcorn is very good and it came right on time!!

Susan from Pardeeville, WI - Jul 2015

We received the order less than 24 hours after ordering. Popcorn is delicious!

Jeanne from Macomb, MI - Jul 2015

excellent as always

Mike from Fairfield, OH - Jul 2015

Love the popcorn and great service from Popcorn Wagon!

Gina from Brunswick, GA - Jul 2015

We had a popcorn bar for my daughters wedding. Three different flavors, it was a big hit. Lots of guest asking where I got our popcorn. Thanks It Turned Out Great!

Shannon from Douglas, WY - Jul 2015

Popcorn was fresh, very tasty, and a hit at the party! shipping was very fast, overall very pleased with the whole experience. The prices are the best online!

Colette from Copiague, NY - Jul 2015

The popcorn was amazing as usual. This was my second time ordering. The cheddar cheese was the only flavor that was disappointing because it was all crumbs and you couldn't even pick it up to eat it. The other 6 flavores we received shipped perfect and were amazing!!

Monica from Macomb, MI - Jul 2015

My overall experience with the Popcorn Wagon was incredibly positive. I ordered popcorn for my daughter's wedding reception. It arrived on time with a hand written thank you. The popcorn was delicious and fresh. We still have some leftovers, and it still tastes fresh 2 1/2 weeks after its arrival! I would highly recommend the Popcorn Wagon to anyone looking for quality popcorn and service.

JoAnne from Warren, MN - Jul 2015

This was a very good experience. This is the first time ordering via the web. We have visited several times in person.

Brenda from Crawfordsville, IN - Jul 2015

Better than I could have hoped! We used popcorn as our pre-dinner appetizer at my son's wedding. Everyone loved it!! Affordable & Delicious! We ordered (4) 100 cup bags and only brought home about 10 cups total!

Sharon from Rushville, IN - Jun 2015

Wonderful popcorn!

holly from mc donald, OH - Jun 2015

Popcorn wagon supplied the popcorn for a popcorn station at my daughters wedding (huge hit - great flavors)and when she it was time for her baby shower i gave out popcorn favors for the good bye gift again a great hit.

Nadia from Fairfax Station , VA - Jun 2015

Our package arrived on the exact day they said it would, & everything was packaged very carefully. There are labels on the bags of popcorn so you know what flavor they are (I ordered a bunch of tasters so my future husband & I could sample flavors for our popcorn bar at our wedding). Everything was fresh & delicious. We had some of our friends try our samples as well, & they wanted the name of the store to order their own! It's going to be such a hit at our wedding!

Kelly from Naples, FL - Jun 2015

Shipped out quick, only complain is having three big bags of each they put cheddar cheese on the bottom and was broke up in bag quit a bit. Should of shipped in two boxes and charged a little more for shipping

Julie from Minot, ND - Jun 2015

I love this stuff!!! Would be 5 stars but shipping was WAY too high & took forever! But I love it as does everyone I share it with.

Stacie from The Villages, FL - Jun 2015

The popcorn was a huge hit at our graduation party!! We had lots of compliments. Thank you for the timely delivery. You guys are great!!

Carla from Monroe, IN - Jun 2015

Could not ask for a better turn around time ordered one day, received the product the next. Thank You!

Heide from Cantn, MI - Jun 2015

Fast and wonderful

Stephanie from Brownstown, MI - Jun 2015

Wonderful experience! Very professional company and I felt like they really cared about my order on a personal level. Of all the desserts at our grad party, this popcorn was the biggest hit! A lot of people asked for your company name. Thank you so much!

Kim from Miamisburg, OH - Jun 2015

User friendly website. Quick shipping! And the popcorn as well as the dill pickle seasoning are wonderful!

Patty from The Villages, FL - Jun 2015

Purchased for a Popcorn bar at a wedding shower. Shower was on a Sunday, opted for delivery on Thursday before the shower in case fedex had issues. Came Thursday, right on schedule. It was the hit of the party! Ordered 8 kinds and everyone was raving over how good the popcorn was, and still are! I would order from them again in a heart beat for something as important as a shower because it was so simple and they were right on schedule and the popcorn tasted just as good as if I bought it from the store in person. I knew they had great popcorn because I visit Frankenmuth frequently and go to this store each time!

Lauren from Chesterfield, MI - Jun 2015

Always fast delivery and good fresh popcorn

Paul from South Bend, IN - Jun 2015

Excellent! Graduation guests were so impressed with how fresh the popcorn tasted, job well done. Thanks Popcorn Wagon!

Amy from Huron, SD - Jun 2015

I received the survey today but the recipient has not received the popcorn tin as of yet.

Mina from lake forest, CA - May 2015

Lightning fast shipping. Great product. Easy navigation on website.

Shari from Indiana, PA - May 2015

everyone at the wedding loved the popcorn! couldn't be more impressed by the popcorn or the service! Thank You and we will order again!

Cynthia from Valley City, ND - May 2015

Popcorn Wagon shipped on time and everything was delicious. What a great wedding treat for our guests!

LEA from Lapeer, MI - May 2015

As always, the product and the promptness of delivery were awesome.

Wendi from Grove City , OH - May 2015

I am the HR Director for Serta Mattress and started using the Popcorn Wagon this year for birthday presents for all of our staff at Serta. Everyone totally loves the "birthday" party box that arrives and loves the variety of popcorns selected. Popcorn Wagon delivers the product on time, it's packaged great to ensure freshness and it looks super cute too!! Really enjoy doing business with Popcorn Wagon and would recommend to anyone!

Serta from Romulus, MI - May 2015

Good quality product, quick ordering and receiving.

Ann from Alma, GA - May 2015

General customer service WAS AMAZING! Thank you for an on time delivery, great products, and wonderful selection!

Jan from Catonsville, MD - May 2015

Great Overall Experience!! the website was easy to navigate and place order. Customer service response was outstanding.

Annie from Phoenix, AZ - May 2015

They loved the popcorn flavored and ordering was easy. It was shipped very quickly also.

aimee from Frankenmuth , MI - May 2015

Shipper is super fast, popcorn was fresh and loaded with whatever seasoning ordered!! Yum!

Noele from Temple, PA - May 2015

Easy to order. Great prices. Delivered quickly. Could not ask for better service.

Ronald from Chester, PA - May 2015

Your web page made it so easy for me to order the popcorn. I couldn't believe it when my order came the next day. I will be ordering again some day.

Kathy from Ann Arbor, MI - May 2015

Excellent popcorn!

Lisa from Pery, NY - May 2015

Great, fast delivery

Chris from Warren, MI - May 2015

Excellent from start to finish! Products - A+; Promptness in getting the Order - A+! Very pleased and will be ordering again!

Tina from Fenton, MI - May 2015

5 very good service!

denes from pontiac, MI - May 2015

We ordered samples a couple of months ago in preparation for my daughter's wedding. I placed the online order with delayed delivery. Popcorn Wagon delivered as promised on time! Our popcorn bar was a big hit with the guests. I will definitley order from them again and will most definitely recommend them to friends!

Sondra from Hermitage, TN - May 2015

Popcorn was shipped quickly!! I am a principal and created a popcorn bar for my teachers for teacher appreciation week! What a hit!!!!

Merisa from Wayne, NJ - May 2015

always great service and product

tom from brownstown, MI - Apr 2015

Excellent!

Aaron from Frankenmuth, MI - Apr 2015